Vittoriosa ,St Lawrence church

Three Cities, lovely cities across Valletta

Three Cities

Three Cities are medieval fortified cities across Valletta’s harbour. They are Vittoriosa, Cospiciua and Senglea.

The cities are interconnected and intertwined. And it’s hard to say where one city begins and where the other ends! Actually, they are … Read more > Pročitaj više >

Vallett, Castille Rampart

Valletta, the city of palaces and balconies

The stunning city of Valletta

Valletta is the capital of Malta, the island country in the Mediterranean Sea.
Mostly it is known as The City of the Knights, because of the military and charitable Order of St John of Jerusalem … Read more > Pročitaj više >